November 17 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

November 18 Saturday
10:30a Abby Road Service
10:30a LIME Training Session

November 19 Sunday
*All packed Christmas shoeboxes go to Beulah Alliance*
9:30a Education Hr.
10:30a Worship Service

November 20 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

November 21 Tuesday
7-9p Church Rental

November 22 Wednesday
CROSSWINDS DEADLINE
5-9:30p Church REntal

November 24 Thursday
6-8:30pm Family Movie Night
6-11p Church rental

November 25 Saturday
9a-4p Church Rental Christmas Party
7-9p College & Career Meet at Calvary
6-9p Good Shepherd Potluck & Camp

November 26 Sunday
9:30a Education Hr.
10:30a Worship Service
FALL CONGREGATIONAL MEETING after the service

November 27 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

November 28 Tuesday
7-9p Church Rental

November 29 Wednesday
5-9:30p Church Rental