November 7 Wednesday
Good Shepherd Bible Study 10:30a-12p
Choir #2 5-7p
Choir #3 5:15-7:15p
Choir #4 7:30-9:30p

November 8 Thursday
Queen Alex service 2p
Digging Deeper Bible Study 7p

November 9 Friday
Good Shepherd Gathering 7:30-9p
Ladies Bible Study 9:30a

November 10 Saturday
Good Shepherd Youth Fellowship 5:30-9p
Abby Road Service 10:30a

November 11 Sunday
Remembrance Day—No Education Hour
Worship 10:30a

November 12 Monday
LIME Board-meeting 10a

November 13 Tuesday
Good Shepherd Luncheon 9a-12p
Choir #1 7-9p

November 14 Wednesday
Good Shepherd Bible Study 10:30a-12p
Choir #2 5-7p
Choir #3 5:15-7:15p
Choir #4 7:30-9:30p

November 15 Thursday
Church rental 6-9p
Digging Deeper Bible Study 7p

November 16 Friday
Good Shepherd Gathering 7:30-9p
Ladies Bible Study 9:30a

November 17 Saturday
LIME Training 10:30a-12:30p
Good Shepherd Potluck 5:30-9p

November 18 Sunday
Education Hour 9:30a
Worship 10:30a
Executive Council Meeting 12p
Church rental 5:30p

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday
Good Shepherd Luncheon 9a-12p
Choir #1 7-9p

November 21 Wednesday
Good Shepherd Bible Study 10:30a-12p
Mary Circle 9:30a
Priscilla Circle 1p
Choir #2 5-7p
Choir #3 5:15-7:15p
Choir #4 7:30-9:30p

November 22 Thursday
Digging Deeper Bible Study 7p

November 23 Friday
Ladies Bible Study 9:30a
Good Shepherd Gathering 7:30-9p