Speech Bubble 4x1 II(3).png

May 22 Tuesday
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

May 23 Wednesday
Crosswinds Deadline
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

May 25 Thursday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

May 26 Saturday
12p-3p LIME AGM + Lunch
6-8:30p Piano Recital in Sanctuary

May 27 Sunday CONFIRMATION SUNDAY!
9:30a Education Hour Party
10:30a Worship
4:30p Piano Recital

May 28 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

May 29 Tuesday
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

May 30 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

June 1 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

June 2 Saturday
5-9p Retrouvaille

June 3 Sunday
10:30a Worship

June 5 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

June 6 Wednesday
5-7p Choir 2-3 Concert
7:30-9:30p Choir 4 Practice
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

June 8 Thursday
6:30-8p Piano Recital

June 9 Saturday
10:30a Abby Road SErvice

June 10 Sunday
10:30a Worship
4:30p Piano Recital

June 11 Monday
10a-12p LIME Board Meeting

June 12 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon
11a Rutherford Heights Service
7-9p #1 Last Choir Rental

June 13 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study
1-3p Kokopelli Choir Pizza Party!

June 14 Thursday
2p Queen Alex

June 15 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

June 16 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Potluck

June 17 Sunday
FATHER'S DAY!
10:30a Worship

June 19 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon
7-9p Church Rental

June 20 Wednesday
9:30a Mary Circle
1:00p Priscilla Circle
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study
6-9:30p Kokopelli Auditions

June 21 Thursday
1st Day of Summer!

June 22 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

June 24 Sunday
10:30a Worship
6-9:30p Kokopelli Auditions

June 25 Monday
4-8p Kokopelli Auditions

June 26 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon
4-9:30p Kokopelli Auditions

June 27 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

June 29 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

June 30 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Youth Fellowship

July 1 Sunday
CANADA DAY!
10:30a Worship

July 3 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

July 4 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

July 6 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

July 8 Sunday
10:30a Worship

July 10 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

July 11 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

July 13 Friday
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

July 15 Tuesday
10:30a Worship
10:30a Good Shepherd Outdoor Worship

July 17 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

July 18 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

July 20 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

July 22 Sunday
10:30a Worship + Baptism

July 24 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

July 25 Wednesday
Crosswinds Deadline
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

July 27 Friday
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

July 29 Sunday
10:30a Worship

July 31 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

August 1 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study+

August 3 Friday
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

August 5 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 6 Monday
CIVIC HOLIDAY
*Church Office Closed*

August 7 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

August 8 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

August 10 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

August 11 Saturday
3-9p Retrouvaille

August 12 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 14 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

August 15 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

August 17 Friday
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

August 19 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 21 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon
7-9p Church Rental

August 22 Wednesday
Crosswinds Deadline
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

August 24 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

August 26 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 28 Tuesday
9a-12p Good Shepherd Luncheon

August 29 Wednesday
10:30a-12p Good Shepherd Bible Study

August 31 Friday
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

September 2 Sunday
10:30a Worship

September 3 Monday
LABOUR DAY

*Church Office Closed*

September 6 Thursday
6-9p Church Rental

September 7 Friday
7:30p-9p Good Shepherd Gathering

September 8 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Youth Fellowship