July 18 Thursday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 19 Friday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 21 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm

July 22 Monday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 23 Tuesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 24 Wednesday
Crosswinds submission deadline
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 25 Thursday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 26 Friday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 27 Saturday
Good Shepherd potluck 4-8pm

July 28 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm

July 29 Monday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 30 Tuesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

July 31 Wednesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 1 Thursday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 2 Friday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 3 Saturday
Retrouvaille 12pm-9pm

August 4 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm

August 5 Monday
CIVIC HOLIDAY - Church Office Closed

August 6 Tuesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 7 Wednesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 8 Thursday

Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 9 Friday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 10 Saturday
Abby Road Service 10:30am

August 11 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm
Piano Recital 4:30pm

August 12 to August 16
GS Vacation Bible School

August 13 Tuesday
CELW Circles Meet 6pm

August 17 Saturday
GS Potluck 4pm-8pm (outdoors)

August 18 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm

August 19 Monday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 20 Tuesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 21 Wednesday

Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 22 Thursday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 23 Friday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 25 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm

August 26 Monday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 27 Tuesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 28 Wednesday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 29 Thursday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

August 30 Friday
Church rental (lower auditorium) 7:30am-6pm

September 1 Sunday
Worship 10:30am
GS Worship 12:45-4pm

September 2 Monday
Labour Day - Church Office Closed