Speech Bubble 4x1 II(3).png

April 17 Tuesday
5p Servers meet at Trinity Lutheran
6p Community Supper at Trinity Lutheran
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

April 18 Wednesday
9:30a Mary Circle
1:00p Priscilla Circle
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

April 19 Thursday
6-9p Church Rental

April 20 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

April 21 Saturday
10:30a LIME Training Session on Grief
12:30-5:30p Church Rental

April 22 Sunday EARTH DAY!
9:30a Education Hour
10:30a Worship

April 23 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

April 25 Wednesday
3p Crosswinds Deadline
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

April 26 Thursday
2pm Queen Alex Service

April 27 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
1p-11p Church Rental

April 28 Saturday
1p Wedding of Andrea Ortlieb & Jonathan Porter
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Potluck

April 29 Sunday
9:30a Education Hour
10:30a Worship

April 30 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

May 4 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
 7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

May 5 Saturday
10a CELW Brunch
5-9p Retrouvaille

May 6 Sunday
9:30a Education Hour
10:30a Worship
Executive & Full Council Meeting after the service

May 7 Monday
10a-12p LIME board Meeting
7p Digging Deeper

May 8 Tuesday
11a Rutherford Heights Service
2p Seniors Coffee Gathering
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

May 9 Wednesday
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

May 10 Thursday
2p Queen Alex

May 11 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study

May 12 Saturday
10:30a-12:30p LIME Training Session
10:30a Abby Road Service
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Potluck

May 13 Sunday
MOTHER'S DAY!

9:30a Education Hour
10:30a Worship

May 14 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

May 15 Tuesday
7-9p #1 Choir Rental + Boardrm Rental

May 16 Wednesday
9:30a Mary Circle
1:00p Priscilla Circle
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

May 17 Thursday
6-9p Rental

May 18 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer
NALC YOUTH GATHERING (Winnipeg May 18-21)

May 19 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Youth Fellowship

May 20 Sunday
9:30a Education Hour
10:30a Worship
4:30p Piano Recital

May 21 Monday
VICTORIA DAY!

*Church Office Closed*

May 22 Tuesday
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

May 23 Wednesday
Crosswinds Deadline
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

May 25 Thursday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study

May 26 Saturday
12p LIME Annual General Meeting
6-8:30p Piano Recital in Sanctuary

May 27 Sunday
9:30a Education Hour Party
10:30a Worship
4:30p Piano Recital

May 28 Monday
7p Digging Deeper

May 29 Tuesday
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

May 30 Wednesday
5-9:30p #2-4 Choir Rental

June 1 Friday
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

June 2 Saturday
5-9p Retrouvaille

June 3 Sunday
10:30a Worship

June 5 Tuesday
7-9p #1 Choir Rental

June 6 Wednesday
5-7p Choir 2-3 Concert
7:30-9:30p Choir 4 Practice

June 8 Thursday
6:30-8p Piano Recital

June 9 Saturday
10:30a Abby Road SErvice

June 10 Sunday
10:30a Worship
4:30p Piano Recital

June 11 Monday
10a-12p LIME Board Meeting

June 12 Tuesday
11a Rutherford Heights Service
7-9p #1 Last Choir Rental

June 14 Thursday
2p Queen Alex

June 16 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Potluck

June 17 Sunday
FATHER'S DAY!
10:30a Worship

June 19 Tuesday
7-9p Church Rental

June 20 Wednesday
9:30a Mary Circle
1:00p Priscilla Circle

June 21 Thursday
1st Day of Summer!

June 22 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

June 24 Sunday
10:30a Worship

June 30 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Youth Fellowship

July 1 Sunday
CANADA DAY!
10:30a Worship

July 6 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

July 8 Sunday
10:30a Worship

July 20 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

July 22 Sunday
10:30a Worship

July 25 Wednesday
Crosswinds Deadline

July 29 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 5 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 6 Monday
CIVIC HOLIDAY
*Church Office Closed*

August 10 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

August 11 Saturday
3-9p Retrouvaille

August 12 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 19 Sunday
10:30a Worship

August 21 Tuesday
7-9p Church Rental

August 22 Wednesday
Crosswinds Deadline

August 24 Friday
7:30-9p Good Shepherd Prayer

August 26 Sunday
10:30a Worship

September 2 Sunday
10:30a Worship

September 3 Monday
LABOUR DAY

*Church Office Closed*

September 8 Saturday
5:30-9p Good Shepherd Youth Fellowship